Skip navigation

My son, I am here ,I cannot protect you, From the world.

My son, I am here, I can only love you, No matter what

My son, I am here, My love unconditional, On this you can rely

My son, I am here, To guide and to teach you, And now you must fly

My son, I am here, Life can be difficult, I hear your cry

My son, I am here, Changes are painful,Never forget who you are

My son, I am here, Maintain the faith, In yourself and in God

My son, I am here, Self acceptance is yours, Do not fear

My son, I am here

Rose Falcone

One Comment

  1. awww….wan alii….wan aliii….jangan lah nangis… 🙂


Leave a Reply

